William Wetere & Allan Duncan Gross Winners

SUNDAY—Waikato Foursomes– 2015

Women — Gross Champions 273 Alma Goodwin & Ani Bahler

Net Champions 219 Raewyn & Toni Coleman

Net overall 2nd. 223 Petsy Ralph & Dale Spiers


Men– Gross Champions 214 Matt Schofield & Justin Morris

Gross R/up 228 Mathew White & Aaron van der Poel

Net Champions 211 Herewini Hohepa & Adam Dyet


William Wetere & Allan Duncan


Men– Gross Champions 245 William Wetere & Allan Duncan

Gross R/up 255 Atu Te Ao &Ste Williamson Net Champions 209 Jacob Kingi & Oliver Vincent

Overall Men’s Nett
Net R/up 1 215 Ray Dearing & Rob Cox

Net R/up 2 216 Tim Crotty & Jim Kirkham

Net R/up 3 216 Roger Mita & Murray Jones


A well organised tournament with an array of splendid prizes, plus a well groomed course deserving of better support, attracted a moderate field of keen competitive golfers who braved the forecasted unsettling weather conditions for both days The scoring was indeed competitive and all prize winners were subjected to strong challenges in all divisions.